Home

Chapter Info

Show Photos

Event Photos

Boating Videos

Event Calendar

The BoatHouse

Restoration, Repair, and Renovation

About our Members

About the Boats- History & Preservation

Safety Practices

Trading Dock

Advertisers

Contact Us

 

 

General Mailing Address:

 

BSLOL
P.O. Box 11
Hopkins, MN 55343-0011

 

2013 BSLOL Board of Directors

President

Steve Shoop
612-865-5882
president@acbs-bslol.com

Vice President

Ron Zemke
651-399-4757
vp1@acbs-bslol.com

Secretary

Mark Nelson
763-458-4036
secretary@acbs-bslol.com

Treasurer

Dan Schlegel
651-351-7650
treasurer@acbs-bslol.com

Directors

Dave Bortner - 612-590-5110 dave@freedomboatservice.com
Tom Kaul - 952-688-2280 tkaul@lingate.com
Jerry Low - 612-759-2526 jerry.low@allegrabrooklynpark.com
Ian Sandercock - 612-221-7254 ian@allsafealarms.net
Susan Tenny - 612-250-8608 sstenney@gmail.com


Directors at Large

Bob Johnson - 952-380-1505 kesslerjohnson@earthlink.net
Clark Oltman - 612-210-5380 clarkoltman@msn.com
Ken Patz - 612-308-5879 patz.ken@gmail.com


Membership Chair

Dick Mickelson - 763-545-1181 membership@acbs-bslol.com


Managing Editor

Lee Wangstad - 218-963-7782 editor@acbs-bslol.com

 

 

 

A Chapter of the Antique & Classic Boat Society 

BSLOL ACBS Chapter